SportsTemps home

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Our Big Ten Tournament Seedings

As promised here's the seeding for the tournament:

1. Illinois
2. Michigan State
3. Ohio State
4. Wisconsin
5. Michigan
6. Purdue
7. Indiana
8. Iowa
9. Minnesota
10. Penn State
11. Northwestern

Again, the seedings were based upon the number of Big Ten titles won in the last 15 years.   The bottom 4 teams were assigned seedings based on overall performance.
Post a Comment